Archiving Trainings

After you completed an updated version of a training, any previous versions of that course will be automatically archived for you. Archiving removes the training from your day-to-day dashboards but still allows you to reference it later for historical/record-keeping purposes. It also prevent any further notifications from being send about it, namely expiration notices.

If for some reason a course isn't archived when it should've been you can contact support and we'll be happy to get everything fixed up.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us