Support Center

Removing A Student-Facility Admin

Last Updated: Jan 30, 2017 03:34PM EST
If you have a student who no longer works with you, you may deactivate this student. This does not delete them. Deactivating them moves them to the Inactive Users tab so that you may view their information for historical purposes, and stops them from logging in to their account. The list of inactive students is accessible in the Students tab.


To deactivate a student from your Company follow these steps.

1. From your dashboard, click on the My Students tab.

2. Select the student you wish to deactivate.
3.  Click on Edit Student Details.
4.  The student's detail page will come up and in the bottom left of the screen is a Active User box. Remove the check from the box to make them Inactive.  You can Activate them again at any time by following the same steps and putting a check in the box. Select Update User to save changes.

Contact Us

df187c2dc8d7217faa4f8d0cca63f055@passtesting.desk-mail.com
http://assets3.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete